Congrats to the winners of the Fear Factory Contest!

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Congratulations to the winners of the Fear Factory Contest!

They have EACH won a 4-pack of Extreme Action Combo Passes, including 4 VIP Passes & 4 Last Ride Zip Line or 4 Fear Fall Passes!

  • Will Brooks
  • Zak Davis
  • Dwayne Boring
  • Amy Grant
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.