See the list of newly-announced artists for Red Butte Garden Outdoor Concert Series

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

SALT LAKE CITY — Red Butte Garden has announced several new artists booked for this year’s Outdoor Concert Series. See the full list below.

The artists marked in red are the new announcements released Tuesday.

Friday, May 22
Passion Pit with special guest Holychild

Tuesday, May 26
The Decemberists with special guest Wartime Blues

Wednesday, May 27
Chromeo & ODESZA with special guest Classixx

Friday, May 29
Lindsey Stirling: The Music Box Tour

Tuesday, June 2
Ryan Adams

Friday, June 12
Tedeschi Trucks Band / Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings with special guest Doyle Bramhall II

Tuesday, June 16
Cooder-White-Skaggs with special guest Robert Earl Keen

Thursday, June 25
Rob Thomas with special guest Plain White T’s

Thursday, July 9
Brian Wilson with special guest Rodriguez

Tuesday, July 14
Hank Williams Jr.

Sunday, July 19
Sweet Harmony Soul featuring Mavis Staples, Patty Griffin, and Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

Tuesday, July 21
Steve Miller Band

Wednesday, July 22
An Evening with Harry Connick, Jr.

Sunday, July 26
An Evening with Lyle Lovett & his Large Band

Monday, July 27
Under The Sun Tour – Sugar Ray, Better Than Ezra, Uncle Kracker, Eve 6

Monday, August 4
Alabama Shakes

Thursday, August 6
Once A Day Tour – Michael Franti & Spearhead

Friday, August 7
John Fogerty – 1969

Wednesday, August 12
Trampled By Turtles & The Devil Makes Three

Thursday, August 13
Time For Three with the Utah Symphony

Sunday, August 16
Brandi Carlile

Monday, August 17
Rodrigo y Gabriela

Tuesday, August 18
Wilco

Monday, August 24
Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club – Adios Tour

Tuesday, August 25
Garrison Keillor’s A Prairie Home Companion – America The Beautiful Tour

Monday, August 31
YES & TOTO

Sunday, September 9
An Evening With CAKE

Tuesday, September 15
Mark Knopfler

Wednesday, September 16
An Evening With Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Visit http://www.redbuttegarden.org/concerts for more information.