Beyonce surprises fans with new album

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Beyoncé gave her fans a holiday surprise as she released a brand new album on iTunes early Friday morning.

According to Entertainment Weekly, the singer suddenly dropped a brand new 14-track self-titled album on iTunes just after midnight on the east coast.

Entertainment Weekly reports that the album was a complete surprise, with no pre-promotion whatsoever. The singer made the announcement on her Instagram account.

Check out the full track list for “Beyoncé” below:

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)